Regional District of North Okanagan - Board of Directors


Name Phone Number Position E-Mail
Shirley Fowler
2940 Becker Street
Armstrong, BC VOE 1B2
Primary: 250-546-3732 City of Armstrong Director flowerpot@telus.net
Chris Pieper
2665 Colony Street
Armstrong, BC VOE 1B2
Primary: 250-546-3023
Cell: 250-550-7329
Fax: 250-546-3710
City of Armstrong Alternate Director mayor@cityofarmstrong.bc.ca
Doug Dirk
RDNO: 250-550-3700 City of Coldstream Director Not Available
Jim Garlick
Primary: 250-542-0421
Cell: 250-307-9490
City of Coldstream Alternate Director jimgarlick@msn.com
Bob Fleming
6040 Butters Road
Vernon, BC V1B 3L5
Cell: 250-558-9653 Electoral Area "B" bob.fleming@rdno.ca
Mike Macnabb
5656 Neil Road
Vernon, BC V1B 3J5
Bus: 250-545-8138 Electoral Area "C" mike.macnabb@rdno.ca
Mike Randell
4309 - 20th Street
Vernon, BC V1T 4E4
Res: 250-545-4298
Bus: 250-308-0900
Electoral Area "C" randell@shaw.ca
Rick Fairbairn [Chair]
PO Box 525, 292 Trinity Valley Road
Lumby, BC VOE 2GO
Primary: 250-308-9543
Work: 250-550-3700
Electoral Area "D" chair@rdno.ca
rick.fairbairn@rdno.ca
Dwayne Hackett
483 Albers Road
Lumby, BC VOE 2G5
Primary: 250-547-2585
Work: 250-547-6066
Other: 250-308-5987
Electoral Area "D" bloom5@shaw.ca
Hank Cameron
92 Begbie Road
Cheryville, BC
Res / Fax: 250-547-2445 Electoral Area "E" hank.cameron@rdno.ca
Eugene Foisy
39 Specht Road
Cheryville, BC VOE 2G3
Res: 250-547-6698 Electoral Area "E" Not Available
Herman Halvorson
Primary: 250-838-7407
Cell: 250-260-0435
Electoral Area "F" herman.halvorson@rdno.ca
Greg McCune
33 Preston Crescent
Enderby, BC VOE 1V1
Primary: 250-550-5930
Work: 250-838-7234
Fax: 250-838-9998
City of Enderby Director gregmccune@telus.net
Kevin Acton [Vice Chair]
1775 Glencaird Street
Lumby, BC VOE 2GO
Primary: 250-307-3132 Village of Lumby Vice Chair mayoracton@lumby.ca
kevin.5@live.ca
Lori Mindnich
141 Hurt Road
Lumby, BC VOE 2GO
Primary: 250-547-2235 Village of Lumby Alternate Director councillorlorim@lumby.ca
Janice Brown
2241 Harding Road
Armstrong, BC VOE 1B8
Res: 250-546-2743
Cell: 250-558-6851
Township of Spallumcheen Director mayor@spallumcheentwp.bc.ca
jbrown546@telus.net
Akbui Mund
3400 30 Street
Vernon, BC V1T 5E6
Primary: 250-938-0022
Bus: 250-550-3508
City of Vernon Director mayor@vernon.ca
Scott Anderson RDNO: 250-550-3700 City of Vernon Alternate Director sanderson@vernon.ca
Juliette Cunningham
7350 Lonacre Drive
Vernon, BC V1H 1H5
Primary: 250-309-2432 City of Vernon Director jcunningham@vernon.ca
Dalvir Nahal RDNO: 250-550-3700 City of Vernon Alternate Director dnahal@vernon.ca
Brian Quiring RDNO: 250-550-3700 City of Vernon Director bquiring@vernon.ca

Local Media Contact Information


Name Position E-Mail
Brady Strachan CBC News brady.strachan@cbc.ca
Dave Trifunov The Daily Courier dave.trifunov@ok.bc.ca
Glenn Mitchell Vernon Morning Star glenn@vernonmorningstar.com
Global Okanagan okanagan@globalnews.ca
Ron Manz 107.5 Kiss FM ron.manz@1075kiss.com
107.5 Kiss FM news@1075kiss.com
Lumby Valley Times lvt@telus.net
Megan Turcato Global News Megan.Turcato@globalnews.ca
Okanagan Advertiser will@okadvertiser.com
Power 104 Kelowna newsroom@power104.fm
Silk FM news@1150.ca
Stacy Pavlov Okanagan Advertiser reporter@okanaganadvertiser.com
Sun FM Vernon bcnews@astral.com

If you are opposed to the proposed boating regulation and are a Riverfront Property Owner
please E-Mail info.rorr@shaw.ca

Please at a Minimum send us your First and Last Name, Address and Phone number for registration.