Media Contacts

Local Media Contact Information


Name Position E-Mail
Brady Strachan CBC News brady.strachan@cbc.ca
Dave Trifunov The Daily Courier dave.trifunov@ok.bc.ca
Glenn Mitchell Vernon Morning Star glenn@vernonmorningstar.com
Global Okanagan okanagan@globalnews.ca
Ron Manz 107.5 Kiss FM ron.manz@1075kiss.com
107.5 Kiss FM news@1075kiss.com
Lumby Valley Times lvt@telus.net
Megan Turcato Global News Megan.Turcato@globalnews.ca
Okanagan Advertiser will@okadvertiser.com
Power 104 Kelowna newsroom@power104.fm
Silk FM news@1150.ca
Stacy Pavlov Okanagan Advertiser reporter@okanaganadvertiser.com
Sun FM Vernon bcnews@astral.com